Recent Customer Product Reviews

PTOMC2ZPure Touch Organics Massage Creme 2 oz by stamperer 1/14/2014

I have used this product for years and it has been wonderful. Needing to purchase more, so thought I

read more

BABBPEACEHZPeace Balancing Blend 1/2 oz by carolsue 12/4/2013

Love,Love!Love this blend! This blend is a wonderful mingling of aromas. Highly recommended!

read more

PTOMC7ZTPure Touch Organics Massage Creme 7 oz tube by Cheryl 11/28/2013

Yes I do like this product...I like the fact that there are organic ingredients and that it is Parab

read more

BSSGPOM20ZPomegranate & Cranberry Salt Glow 20 oz by Gina 11/7/2013

Years ago I worked at a spa doing reception before I ever knew I wanted to me a MT. This scrub felt

read more

COCOBALM32ZCocoa-Comfort Massage Balm 32 oz by April 8/29/2013

Not a huge fan of the cocoa aroma because it can be overwhelming at first, however it doesn\'t

read more

BSPREVIEWSpa Preview Collection by linda lape 7/13/2013

I love biotone. I am new to the Massage field but biotone is the only company that I order from. I l

read more

HALLH3Hold All Holster - Black by Ev 7/5/2013

I bought this holster 6 years ago and it is still in great shape. Washed it many times - no problem.

read more

CONTROLGLIDE7ZTControlled-Glide Massage Creme 7oz Tube by Tim Ray CNMT, NCTMB 6/15/2013

Controlled-Glide is absolutely perfect for Neuromuscular Therapy. For 15 years I have primarily used

read more

HBFC16ZHealthy Benefits Oil-Free Face Massage Creme 16 oz by Debra 6/3/2013

I absolutely LOVE this product! I have to confess that after many years of requesting an oil-free an

read more

first2345
438 reviews
 
Untitled Document
page footer bar, end of document